EVENTS

2021

Check with me (rebeccarule@metrocast.net) or the venue or sponsoring group to make sure any event is still on during this corona virus emergency.

Upcoming

Sunday, May 2, PAWS FOR COMPASSION, Virtual Fundraiser for Pope Memorial SPCA 

Tuesday, May 4, That Reminds Me of a Funny Story, Virtual Storytelling, sponsored by the Dunbarton Public Library and NH Humanities.

Wednesday, June 30, Tall and Small Tales, 6:30, Concord Public Library. Virtual storytelling. Register: www.concordpubliclibrary.net/registration

Wednesday, August 18, evening, at the Fells, fundraising event with Willem Lange for NHPBS.

Friday,  August 20, 7:00, That Reminds Me of a Funny Story, Hebron Historical Society, sponsored by NH Humanities.

Saturday, August 21, evening, Humor Summit with Ken Sheldon, aka, Fred Marple,

Canterbury Shaker Village, Best of NH Celebration sponsored by NH Magazine.

Saturday, September 11, morning, Stories, NH Associaation of Conservation Commissions, Bear Brook State Park.

Wednesday, September 22, 1:30, Stories, Laconia Friendship Club, Levitt Park, Laconia.

Wednesday, September 29, Moved and Seconded: NH Town Meeting, Kensington Library, via ZOOM.

Saturday, September 25, Peterborough Book Fair, details TBA.

Wednesday, October 6, That Reminds Me of a Funny Story, Windham Women's Club, details TBA

Wednesday, November 10, Caregivers Conference (virtual), details TBA.

Saturday, December 4, evening, Stories, and a wonderful dinner, Rosewood Inn, Bradford.