top of page

EVENTS

2022

                                              Upcoming

Tuesday, January 24 That Reminds Me of a Story, Pembroke Town Library, 3:30 pm, sponsored by NH Humanities

Friday, February 3 That Reminds Me of a Story, South Danbury Church, 6:00 pm, sponsored by NH Humanities

Saturday, February 4 Live Free and Eat Pie: How Stories Connect and Nourish Us, stories and wine-tasting fundraiser for Hillsborough Meels on Wheels, 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 9 Moved and Seconded, Mary Butler Chapter of the DAR, Brentwood Library, 6:00 pm, sponsored by NH Humanities

Tuesday, February 21, Moved and Seconded, Plaistow Public Library, 6:00 pm, sponsored by NH Humanities

Wednesday, February 22 Moved and Seconded by ZOOM, Freedom Historical Society, 7:00 pm, check NH Humanities for link

Thursday, February 23, School Visit to Williston, Vermont

Fridays March 3 - April 7, 3-4:30, Storytelling Class with Dover Adult Learning

Thursday, March 9, Moved and Seconded, Elkins Library, Canterbury 6:00, sponsored by NH Humanities

Sunday, March 19, That Reminds Me of a Story, Graylag Preserve, Pittsfield, 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 25, Moved and Seconded, Effingham Public Library, sponsored by NH Humanities

Thursday, March 30, Stories, Auburn Historical Society, 6:30, sponsored by NH Humanities

Saturday, April 8, "Stories Out Loud" panel at Derry Authorfest (a fun event--if you love to write, this is a great conference to attend)

Monday, April 10, Stories for the Seacoast Ski Club

Friday, April 14, Stories for Androscoggin Chamber of Commerce (details pending)

Sunday, April 16, Stories, Hopkinton Historical Society Annual Meeting, 2:00 pm, sponsored by NH Humanities

Tuesday, April 18, Town Meeting Stories, Sunapee Arts, New London Inn, 5:30 pm.

April 21-23 Monadnock Pastoral Poets retreat

Wednesday, May 10, stories, Andover Service Club, 11:30

Wednesday, May 17, That Reminds Me of a Story, Fremont Library, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 14, That Reminds Me of a Story, Methodist Women's Club, United Methodist Church, Hampton 7:00 pm

 

bottom of page