EVENTS

2022

                                              Upcoming

Saturday, September 17 keynote, Alton Women's Retreat

Saturday, September 24 7:00 stories, Langdon Congregational Church.

Monday, September 26 school visit Pittsburg Elementray School

Tuesday, September 27 school visit, Colebrook Academy and Elementary School

Wednesday, September 28 stories, Laconia Friendship Club

Saturday, October 8 10 am stories with Joel Sherburne, Barrington Historical Society

Wednesday, October 12 1 pm "Write to Work" by ZOOM at Bow High School

Thursday, October 13 1 pm Moved and Seconded: Town Meeting in NH, Wakefield First Congregational Church, sponsored by NH Humanities

Monday, October 17 conference NH Hospital Association and Foundation for Healthy Communities, Omni Mt. Washington Hotel

Tuesday, October 18 3:30 That Remind Me of a Funny Story, Cornerstone, Hampton

Thursday, October 20 7-9 Water Street Books, Exeter, readings from 10 Piscataqua Writers with Bill Burtis and Mary Ann Cappiello; I'll be reading from Mary Duquette's novel

Thursday, October 27 6:30 Moved and Seconded: NH Town Meeting, Easton Town Hall sponsored by NH Humanities

Sunday, November 6 5-7 pm Temple Israel, Portsmouth, fundraiser to benefit Afghan refugee family

Wednesday November 9 MC for NH Coalition of Caring Caregivers Conference

Wednesday, November 15 1:00 That Reminds Me of a Story, Woman's Alliance, Community Congregational Church, Parish House, 44 Post Road, Greenland sponsored by NH Humanities

December 2, 4:00 pm stories at Covenant Living, Keene (snow day December 9)

Saturday, December 3 evening, stories, and a wonderful dinner, Rosewood Inn, Bradford. Make your reservations early at Rosewood Inn.